New YouTube Cover: Katy Perry – Chained To The Rhythm (Vanessa Q Cover ft. TONY “TC” Castillo)

My newest YouTube cover video will have you chained to the rhythm! Tony “TC” Castillo produced this wonderful Kizomba remix track to Katy Perry’s newest hit, “Chained To The Rhythm”.

But first, see the original version by Katy Perry Here:

I’ve always been a fan of Katy’s hit songs and this song will follow in the ranks. Many times a newer soon-to-be hit song is the way to go when thinking about what song to cover for a YouTube video to get more hits. So I had to quickly jump aboard and get this song recorded. With TC’s genius skills, we recorded this track! See below!

I want to give credit to all those involved in this video:

Music produced by: Tony “TC” Castillo

Video and editing by: USA Music Services

Recorded at: Mestre Quality Studio

Mix and master: Joe Sandoz

Featuring my lava stone bracelet from LoveMyssa!!!

Special thanks to Paul Patterson for allowing us to use his beautiful home for our video!

Watch my video below and let me know what you think! Thank you for watching, liking, and subscribing!

Please also follow me on my other social media accounts @VanessaQMusic for more updates!

Leave a Reply

