10 Funny Memes About Singing

Do you like to sing? Like to do Karaoke? Sing professionally? Here are some funny memes I found to give you a laugh!990270
We’ve all been there, bud. Hang in there.
4099659
Perfect way to hit on a singer *rolls eye emoji here*
13108817_765175856916824_1824126181_n
Even the best of us can forget a lyric or two or three.
c489dfb2cb34ff1b652a9aa9f459cbcd
I give this look when anyone, even a good singer, hits one of those R&B runs.
cute-singing-memes-4
“They’re not ready for this. I’m going to mic drop in the end!”
frabz-Singer-What-my-friends-think-I-do-What-my-Aunt-thinks-I-do-What--1af704
Is singing lame or totally awesome?
Funny-memes-singing-it-wrong
I never knew “We Are The Champions” by Queen doesn’t end with “of the world!” *mind blown*
opera-cat-singing-with-passion
This face is priceless.
singing-lion_o_325812
On the left: Those singing the song, “I Will Always Love You” by Whitney Houston out loud. Right: Those hearing them sing.
when-you-singing-the-main-verse-and-the-background-vocals-14923296
When you think you’re nice and can sing all the parts of a song but can’t do it all at the same time.
Leave a Reply

